ask-cloudstrife:

zabutachi:

wander-weary-hero:

rppetpeeves-blog:

why not just rp as that character? or come up with your own design? these people also pretty frequently find fanart and don’t credit the artists either…

((No offence but I can not draw worth shit and I usually use official screen shots of characters that look like me for my mun face claims

Friendly fucking reminder: We are not all fucking artists you idiot))

(Agreed. Would you like to see the drawing I made that make stick figures look like french women?)

//It seems like a pretty one-sided claim to be making when you criticize others of what faceclaims to use, even if it is from an anime. Shouldn’t it not matter what people decide to use, when it comes to face claims? I’m only asking, because I don’t use one, and I don’t ever remember there being rules to it. So just let people do what they want, right? 

((Do you know how hard it is to find pics of Sephiroth smiling? How about pics of Sephiroth laughing or having fun? now try finding those pics for young Sephiroth. Do you see my dilemma? That’s why I need a face claim for him. Someone who is always cheerful, always smiling. (Though I do have to admit the person i’m using for FC now is the exact opposite and barely ever has his hair down >.< but I have another FC in mind who is a cheerful female.) I don’t want to RP my faceclaim, I want to RP Sephy.))